Make your own free website on Tripod.com

matrix_banner.gif

MATRIX Contacts

Home
Team
Congrats
Year 3 Starters
Teachers' Links
Shopping Project
H. S. Project Samples
Fraction Monsters
Winter Updates
Winter Wrap-ups
Winter Wrap-Ups 2
Spring Fun
Grade 8 Earth Day
Grade 6 Medieval Faire
Contacts
Archives

Contact People @ Alfred C. MacKinnon Middle School         
                             137 E. Central Avenue, Whaton, NJ 07885 
                             973-361-1253 x227 FAX 973-361-4805         

Richard Bitondo, Superintendent Schools

BOE Office  973-361-2592  FAX  973-895-2187

rbitondo@wbps.org

Alan Bocchino, Curriculum Supervisor

973-361-1253 x224

abocchino@wbps.org

 

Jay Raynis, Technology Coordinator

973-361-1253 x280

jraynis@wbps.org

 

Betsy Riordan, Teacher, Grade 6 Math

973-361-1253 x875

briordan@wbps.org

 

Tim McGrail, Teacher, Gr. 6/7 Math

973-361-1253 x872

tmcgrail@wbps.org

Ann Marie Cunha, Grade 8 Math

973-361-1253 x826

acunha@wbps.org

Colleen Silvestri, ICS & R.R Math

973-361-1253 x815

csilvestri@wbps.org

Chris Herdman, Principal MacKinnon M.S.

Main Office 973-361-1253    FAX 973-361-4805

cherdman@wbps.org

Debra Leary, MATRIX Coordinator

973-361-1253 x388

dleary@wbps.org

 

Debra Leary, MATRIX Webmaster

973-361-1253 x388

dleary@wbps.org

 

Michelle Freeman, Teacher, Grade 7 Math

973-361-1253 x832

mfreeman@wbps.org

 

Karen Vaughan, Teacher BiL/ES

973-361-1253 x836

kvaughan@wbps.org

Carol Pillsbury, Grade 8 Math

973-361-1253  x810

Amy Laudati, ICS & R.R. Math

973-361-1253 x895

alaudati@wbps.org

Public School Partner:
Bayonne City, NJ

Mrs. Christina Mercun - Principal
Ms. Katie Goodhart, Grade 7 Math
Ms. D. Leonard, Grade 7 Math

 ParticipatingSchool:                           

 St. Mary's Roman Catholic School

 345 S. Main St., Wharton, NJ 07885

 973-366-0309

 Sister Elaine, School Principal

 Kathleen Evans, Teacher of Math

 

EducationalConsultants:                           

Juanita Howland-Greene, Instructional Strategies Specialist

Sharon West, Director of Consulting Services

Innovative Designs for Education

545 Island Road, Suite 3A

Ramsey,NJ 07446

201-934-5005   FAX 201-934-7332

jhowland-greene@idecorp.com

swest@idecorp.com